top of page

Q&A

Meow! It's Charlie. I put a poll on my Instagram a couple of weeks ago asking for questions for a Q&A blog post that I'm finally going to answer! Sorry for taking so long - I've been very busy lately with my naps and meals.

1. Hey Charlie!

Meow! Hello, random citizen!

2. How are you?

I’m doing well, thank you!

3. Do you follow any other animal bloggers or other bloggers?

I follow lots of other animal accounts, but not very many of them have blogs.

3. Are your pets from the shelter? If so, which shelter?

Charlie was adopted from the pound, and Onyx from a no-kill shelter. If you're considering adopting, just go to your local pound/shelter and find a special kitty for you!

4. How old is Charlie?

As I mentioned earlier, I was adopted, so its hard to tell exactly how old I am. However, Mom (with help from veterinarians) guessed that I’m around five or six years old.

5. How old are each of your animals?

There are lots of animals here on the farm, so I’ll just give you the ages of the dogs and cats:

-Charlie: 5 or 6 years

-Onyx: 3 or 4 years

-Lily, Standard Poodle: 9 years

-Jett, German Shepard: 2 years

-Rex and Abbey, German Shepherds: 4 years

-Lakota, German Shepherd: 5 years

6. What's your favorite toy?

I don’t play with toys very often, but Onyx and I really like catnip mice!

7. How does Charlie like life on the farm?

I love living on a farm! The goats, horses, and cows are in their own pen, so I don’t have to worry about getting stepped on while I’m napping. I’m small enough that I can crawl underneath the gate if I want to pay my barnyard friends a visit. I like to check out the goats anytime there is a new baby. There is plenty of room to run, squirrels to catch, and sun to soak up!

Thanks for reading! If you have any other questions, feel free to message me on Instagram at @charliecat1224 or leave a comment below! Ciao!


Recent Posts
bottom of page