top of page

Cats Who Deserve Awards

Meow! It's Charlie. As you may know, the Westminster Dog Show is being held on February 12-13. With all of these dogs strutting their fluff, I think cats should do the same! The cats featured below all used my hashtag #WalkTheCatsWalk !

First up is Bella from @my_girl_bella ! Look at that fuzzy fluff!

Our late furriend, Gracie, always loved to walk. She was amazing at strutting her fluff. We miss you Gracie! Be sure to follow Gracie's brothers and their adventures on Instagram at @specialgraciecat !

Here is Nafeemyo from @myojo_nafeemyo_1010_cat ! She's showing us how she likes to #WalkTheCatsWalk ! Great photo, Nafeemyo!

Charlotte from @therealjellicle is sporting a fabulous bandana - and she's even brought her mouse friend along!

Penny from @penny_the_catt looks like she seems something good to eat - purrhaps a can of tuna? We want some! Be sure to give Penny a follow!

Kai from @birmankai struts her fluff in a video! Unfortunately, I'm not able to insert videos from Instagram into my blog, but you can watch the video by clicking here!

Orange kitties steal the show! Be sure to check out @mahebluedolls !

Here I am strutting my fluff! Check out my Instagram @charliecat1224 !

Onyx is also featured on our Instagram, @charliecat1224 - be sure to check us out!

Thanks for reading! Who do you think strutted their fluff the best? Leave a comment down below! Make sure to check out my other blog posts as well. Ciao!


Recent Posts
bottom of page