top of page

My New Years Resolutions

Meow! It's Charlie. Today I'm going to be sharing my New Years Resolutions. Leave a comment below with yours!

1. Post More.

I'm sorry I have been so inconsistent with my blog and Instagram posts! This year I'm going to try to post more.

2. Hate the dogs less.

I, being a cat, very much dislike my sisters (Jett and Lily) who are dogs. This year, for Mom's sake, I'm going to try to hate them a little less.

3. Catch the red dot.

This year will be the year I catch that bloody red dot, I can feel it!

4. Dominate the world.

Of course cats have long dominated the world, but I think that we should have one main cat ruler, and I think that should be me!

5. Exercise on that thing Mom never uses.

I'm going to have to be fit if I'm going to take over the world.

6. Learn to dance.

Every cat should know his way around the dance floor!

7. Read more.

The more you know!

Thanks for reading! What are your New Years Resolutions? Leave a comment down below! Chow!


Recent Posts
bottom of page