top of page

I Went to the Vet!

Meow! It's Charlie. Something terrible has happened - Mom took me (and my siblings) to the vet!

We were not happy campers.

Hey! Why did you put me in here?

Somepawdy let me out!

Maybe I can open the cage?

I think that black box opens the cage...

1...2...3... Push!!

It appears the cage is stronger than I originally thought. Never mind, I don't want to get out anyways.

Looks like Jett has discovered Onyx.

Activate stealth mode.

Don't "here kitty kitty" me.

All of that before we even got into the car. The car ride was very chaotic. Jett wanted to see us, we just wanted to get out.

Once we got to the vet they poked me with needles and stuck thermometers where nothing should ever be stuck.

But on the bright side, I survived the vet!

I want that printed on all of my food dishes.

Thanks for reading! Chow!

Note: The man in the picture said that we're all purrfectly healthy, in case you were wondering)


Recent Posts
bottom of page