top of page

5 Things All Cats Think About

Meow! It's Charlie. Today I'll be letting you take a peek inside the brain of a cat! Of course we think of many things other than the below, such as naps and where to take them, but these are some of the important issues cats face.

Infographic by Doodle Thoughts (http://thoughtsdoodle.blogspot.com/)

1. World Domination

While we cats may have already achieved world domination in a way, we aren’t living in castles and eating luxurious feasts. We need to fix this.

2. Food

When will Mom get home and feed me? What will she feed me? What if she never comes home? Will I be forced to eat a lizard? I might as well prepare for the worst by catching an afternoon snack.

3. Dogs

What must we do to get rid of these blundering beasts? The uncivilized creatures poop all over my yard, lay all over my house, lick me, and steal Mom’s attention!

4. Bugs

Bugs are amazing creatures. They double as fun toys to chase as well as a before or after dinner snack. People are very helpful at finding bugs believe it or not. They walk around the house and as soon as they find one they scream until I come and take it away.

5. Neutering

Surely God wants us to stay the way He created us! Why on Earth would humans do this awful thing to us?? I don’t see any humans getting neutered!

Thanks for reading! What else do you think your cat thinks about? Leave a comment down below! Chow!


Recent Posts
bottom of page