top of page

What Your Cat is Thinking When You Talk to Them

Meow! It's Charlie. Today I'm going to be talking about what your cat is almost certainly thinking when you talk to them.

"Did I feed you?"

Of course you did! But I'm going to continue meowing and lying on the floor like I'm dying of starvation.

"Here kitty kitty!"

No.

"Aw, look how cute your brother is!"

How repulsive.

"Do you love me?"

Did you feed me a second dinner and rub my belly exactly 43.7 times?

"Meow!"

Don't. Just. Don't.

"Please don't walk on my important documents."

Too late. Oh well.

"I'm your owner. I own you. You are my pet."

Hahahahaha keep telling yourself that, slave. In case you forgot you clean MY poop so that I don't poop in your bed.

"Do you love me kitty kitty?"

Well...You are sometimes bearable.

Thanks for reading! Leave a comment below if you have said more human words or cat words! Chow!


Recent Posts
bottom of page