top of page

Secret Secret Hush Hush

Meow! It's Charlie. Welcome back to Story Time With Charlie. I have a secret I have been keeping from you all that will probably blow your minds.

I only get fed once every day.

Once. No breakfast. No lunch. Only one dinner. One meal everyday. My humans clearly hate me. The conditions in which I'm forced to live are nothing short of appalling! Why doesn't she want to worship me like the feline god I am?? I am going to starve!! Mama always says, "Yet you are still fat." Excuse you Mama, I am not fat! It is FLUFF. Fluff I tell you!!

I need someone to send emergency rations. Maybe call the ASPCA and report animal abuse or call the hospital because Mama clearly fell and hit her head. I am so unfortunate.

Thanks for reading. I hope you enjoyed learning about my misery. Chow!

(P.S. I am actually very content and happy with my life and am not actually being starved. Please don't arrest my Mama.)


Recent Posts
bottom of page