top of page

Interviewing Onyx

Meow! It's Charlie. Today I'm finally interviewing Onyx!

Charlie: Meow! Hello everypawdy! Today I'm here with Onyx!

Onyx: Aren't you here with me everyday?

Charlie: Shush and answer my questions!

Onyx: Do you want me to be quiet or to answer your questions?

Charlie: Both! How do you like being a cat?

Onyx: It's pretty good. I get belly rubs and I can nap on the couch any time I want. The only problem is I have to listen to you all day.

Charlie: Haha very funny. If you could be any animal in the world, what would it be?

Onyx: A panther! But I would want to live in a zoo so I didn't have to hunt.

Charlie: Spoken like a true lazy cat.

Onyx: You're one to talk!

Charlie: Who are your favorite cat celebrities?

Onyx: I don't have any. I'm not always tapping away at the screen like you Charlie. I enjoy the finer things in life.

Charlie: Like taking naps on the couch?

Onyx: Exactly.

Charlie: Do you live with any other pets?

Onyx: Yeah, YOU. I want to change my answer from "I can nap on the couch anytime I want" to "I can nap on the couch anytime Charlie isn't bothering me."

Charlie: Come on Onyx, I only have a few more questions! Do you have any funny stories you would like to share?

Onyx: No I do not.

Charlie: Well this will make for an interesting blog post. KIDDING. I doubt anyone will read it. Do you have any questions for me?

Onyx: Just one - are we done yet?

Charlie: Yup.

Thanks for reading! I'm sorry Onyx was such a pain, although I did come to him right at his napping time. Chow!


Recent Posts
bottom of page