top of page

What Dog Breed Would You Be

Meow! It's Charlie. After that last post I was kind of sad, so I'm going to write another post today. Let's do another quiz! If you want to take this quiz yourself, click here: https://www.quotev.com/quiz/8378810/What-Dog-Breed-Would-You-Be

Hey there! I'm Ranger, here to tell you what breed of dog you could be!

Hello! It's great to meet you!

Hi!

Hi! That sounds like fun! Let's get started!

Hi, okay.

All right, let's see what happens.

Hello.

*silence*

Answer: ...

(that means silence)

What do you do for fun?

I like playing with my friends, family, and neighbors, drawing, or sometimes I'll watch a little TV.

I have a whole bunch of TV shows I love, and I like going out with friends and using social media!

I like reading, sports, puzzles and brain teasers, sleepovers with a few friends, maybe writing or drawing, and movies or TV.

I'll usually be watching TV or movies, surfing the web, and occasionally I like to go shopping.

I don't know.

Anything, really! I have many interests.

I'm not sure. I like writing, reading, drawing, stuff that let me be alone so people don't judge me.

Answer: A combination of all of these! I like to write, I like to watch movies and TV with Mama, I like to surf the web, etc. Yet "Anything, really" doesn't apply. I'll go with I don't know.

Do you like sports?

Eww, no!

If I can do them with my friends, yes! It's a great way to have fun together!

I love sports! Don't know what I'd do without them, honestly!

Sometimes! I like them at a picnic or when I'm with friends, but I wouldn't join a team.

Answer: Eww, no! I'd rather take a nap!

What are you usually doing at a party?

Making new friends

Talking with my friends.

Dancing, meeting new people, finding out what everyone's been up to, stuff like that! There's a lot to do at a party.

I don't really like to go to parties.

Answer: Regardless of what you may think, I actually love parties! If you check out my Instagram I go to parties (pawties*) very often. "Dancing, meeting new people, finding out what..."

Which of these scenarios do you fear most?

I'm being left behind by all my friends.

The ones I love no longer trust me.

Everyone is pointing out my shortcomings and finding out my secrets.

My home is being destroyed and there is complete chaos. Fires are starting everywhere.

All my friends are dying and there's nothing I can do to help them.

Answer: Oh look at that! Now I have anxiety. Probably "The ones I love no longer trust me."

Imagine you've just woken up screaming from a terrible nightmare. What do you do?

Try to go back to sleep. I don't want to bother anyone or seem weak.

I'll call a friend or find a family member to talk to until I calm down.

Stay awake for a while and read a book, play on my phone, or watch TV while I calm down.

Answer: I don't think cats can scream, but let's imagine I did. I'll go with "try to go back to sleep", not because I don't want to bother anyone but because I like sleep.

What kind of clothes do you normally wear?

Clothes that keep me from standing out.

Casual and comfortable clothes.

Something fun!

Usually pajamas, if I don't have anywhere to be.

Clothes that make me look professional and serious, so people know I mean business.

Answer: Well, I wear the same "outfit" everyday. (Hint: It's my fur!) Let's go with "casual and comfortable clothes." Let's see what I got!

Half-Wolf

You may feel lonely, as if you don't fit in, but you should take pride in yourself. You have many admirable traits, like your strength, intelligence, and adaptability. Those who get to know and love you would do anything for you!

What does Half-Wolf even mean?? I do feel like I fit it though! Aw, thanks. I do have lots of admirable traits (but not humility :P)!

Let's see what answers I had:

Half-Wolf

4

Border Collie

3

German Shepherd

3

Pug

2

Beagle

1

Labrador Retriever

1

Thanks for reading! What kind of dog would you be? Leave a comment below! Chow!


Recent Posts
bottom of page