top of page

Are Cats or Dogs Better For You

Meow! It's Charlie. Today I'm taking a quiz to see if cats or dogs are better for me (HINT: It's cats! The answer is always cats :P). If you want to take this quiz yourself, click here: https://www.quotev.com/quiz/8602696/Are-Cats-or-Dogs-Better-for-you

How much time would you have to spend with your pet?

Not much time.

A fair amount of time.

Lot's of time.

Answer: Number three. I don't have a job (I'm a cat).

Are you lazy?

Very.

In the middle.

No.

Answer: Number one. I love to lounge around all day.

How fit are you?

Not fit.

Moderately fit.

Very fit.

Answer: Very fit! Okay, maybe not... Number one...

Is your house crowded with objects?

Yes.

A little.

No.

Answer: No, I think its about a normal amount. Except it doesn't have a cat tree. AHEM, MOM. Number three.

Is your budget high enough to tend for a priceless pet?

No.

Yes.

Answer: Please, I don't have any money! I don't have a job. Because I'm a cat. (Refer to question one.) Number one.

Are you independent or dependent?

Independent.

Dependent.

Answer: I am very independent. Number one.

How much attention do you want from animals?

Not too much.

A moderate amount.

Lot's.

Answer: None! Stay away other animals! Oh wait, I'm taking a quiz to find out whether a dog or cat would be better for me. Let's say number one. I think its going to be a cat. It better be a cat.

How cuddly do you want your ideal pet to be?

Very cuddly.

A moderate amount of cuddles.

Not cuddly.

Answer: Number three! No cuddles for me. I hate cuddling. Lucky for Mama Onyx likes to cuddle.

Would you be okay with your pet lurking around on tabletops and exploring tight spaces in your house?

Yes.

No.

Answer: Absolutely! Mama never lets me lay on the table so when I have my own pet, I'm going to let them do it.

Do you prefer the lazy and chill life or the energetic and fast life?

Lazy and chill.

Energetic and fast.

Answer: This is the only question on this entire quiz that will determine the answer. The others were just to distract you. :P Number one, obviously.

Cats!

According to the results, cats would be a better companion for you even if you prefer dogs. These animals are lovable and cuddly, they would stay by your side and relax with you. Cats are lazy like you, so that means they are less responsibility!

What do you know - I got cats! I don't prefer dogs. I won't say hate, but I strongly dislike dogs. Haha - "...lazy like you"

Oh cool it has a little statics chart at the bottom. 1,139 people got cats and 609 got dogs - ha! Cats are better. I got 7 cat answers and...3 dog answers???

Thanks for reading! Do you guys like the quizzes? Leave a comment below! Chow!


Recent Posts
bottom of page