top of page

Interviewing Katie and Frankie

Meow! It's Charlie. Happy New Year from Charlie, Onyx, Jett, and Lily! It is now 2017!

Let's get on with the blog post! Meet Katie and Frankie:

Charlie: Meow! Hello everyone! Today I am here with Katie and Frankie! How do you two like being cats?

Katie and Frankie: It’s great! We get to eat lots of tasty treats, take long naps, get nice pats, and go on outdoor adventures!

Charlie: I love being a cat too! We get to do whatever we want, whenever we want! If you could be any animal in the world, what animal would you want to be?

Katie and Frankie: That’s a hard choice. Probably a type of big cat. We haven’t seen any but we have heard that lions are pretty cool.

Charlie: Once I took a totally accurate personality test and it said I would most definitely be a lion! Although I think I would still want to be a housecat. I don’t have to do anything if I don’t want to! Other than each other, do you live with any other pets? And if not, what kind of pets would you want to live with (if any)?

Katie and Frankie: The humans would really like to add a dog to the family. We met a puppy the other day but weren’t too sure about it and gave him a good hiss! I think we could learn to love a pup friend though so that would be our choice.

Charlie: I personally very much dislike dogs, which is terrible for me considering I have two of them for sisters. My brother Onyx loves dogs though, and will run over to them and start purring and rubbing on them. Who are your favorite cat celebrities?

Katie and Frankie: We really like Hamilton the hipster cat, Sam has eyebrows, Nala and Pudge just to name a few!

Charlie: I love all of those, except I’ve never heard of Sam has eyebrows! I’ll have to check him out. With the two of you silly kittens I bet you have some funny stories to tell! Would you mind sharing a couple?

Katie and Frankie: When Katie first came home I was so excited to have a friend that I chased him all over the apartment and tackled him wanting to play! But Katie was a bit scared 9ni his new home and was trying to run away! The humans thought it was so funny how happy I was, but had to break things up to give Katie a chance to adjust.

Charlie: Haha! Poor Katie, must have been so scared! Do you have any questions for me?

Katie and Frankie: What made you start blogging?

Charlie: That’s a very good question! One day my mama left the computer on and open. I wanted to do something, and that’s what it was! It has been so much fun, regardless of my never ending struggle to reach the ‘w’ on the keyboard!

Katie and Frankie: Too cute

Charlie: Unless you have any more questions, I’ve asked all my questions!

Katie and Frankie: Ok!! Thanks! Glad I could help!

Charlie: Thank you for letting me interview you!

Make sure to check us out on Instagram:

Charlie: @charliecat1224

Katie and Frankie: @katieandfrankie


Recent Posts
bottom of page