top of page

Merry Christmas!

Meow! It's Charlie. I just wanted to say,

MERRY CHRISTMAS FROM CATS WALK!!!

Even if you don't celebrate Christmas, Merry Christmas anyways. I hate it when people say Happy Holidays. Do you remember when people would say Merry Christmas to each other, not to be rude and say you have to have the same religion as us, but as a way of coming together as a group of people to have a great time? Even if they didn't believe in the religion behind it, they believed it was such an important and special time for everyone to come together as a culture. Yeah, I don't remember that either. I'm only five or six years old. But Mama does. She's old. (Sorry Mama.)

Why doesn't anyone want to say Christmas? I know why, it's because it has the word Christ in it, and after 2000 years he is still intimidating people. There are people who don't want to say Christmas because they don't want to offend people, but there are people in other parts of the world that are in JAIL because they had a page of the Bible! We won't even say Merry Christmas?? It amazes me the cowardness. Well I got news for you: Christianity is the main religion of this country. It was the religion of 99.99% of the Founding Fathers. So if you aren't a Christian, or you don't like it, or you don't want Christmas celebrated, God bless you, but let me tell you something. If think you are going to stop the other humans from saying it because it offends you, put a helmet on! It's my country too.

Sorry about that, got a little cared away. Anyways, I hope you have an awesome day today, regardless of whether or not you celebrate Christmas. Chow!


Recent Posts
bottom of page