top of page

Which Harry Potter House Does Your Cat Belong In?

Meow! It's Charlie. It sure took me long enough to do this. I will be figuring out what house I would be in if I attended Hogwarts! I love the quizzes on Buzzfeed, but they are in pictures, not words, so instead of copying and pasting like usual, I have to take a screenshot, save it, upload it to Wix, and upload it to my blog post. Very annoying! I hope you enjoy! If you want to take the quiz yourself, click here: https://www.buzzfeed.com/expresident/hufflepurr?utm_term=.aqJjBe1R5#.qs5BaLK0Z

Definitely grumpy face.

Well, I want to know if they have food, but I'd rather wonder that from under the couch. Much safer.

Oh, I do lots of things. I also announce mealtimes, shed everywhere, and knock things off of all of the surfaces in the house! I'm a very busy kitty. Oh, and I blog and Instagram too.

Well, I wouldn't call them "flaws", but I do all of these. Except the first one. Mama would like that to much.

I don't understand the question, but I want to play with Dumbledore's beard! Or maybe nap in Hagrid's hair. Oh yes. Although there could be something living in there...

In hiding. Although I love napping and being on the internet!

All of the above! But first stealing food. Food is the most important. And the most delicious.

I love the one to the left of what I chose! But I would say all of these, except the top middle. I don't have to say I love you, Mama already knows that!

I'm sorry, but I've never actually watched Harry Potter. Mama has many times, but I always fall asleep! Definitely not the dog, the rat looks to gross to eat, and I don't like other cats. Buckbeak looks really cool! Maybe he'd share some some of his fish?

Ready to see what I got?

That is a very accurate description of me! Like it said, I'm not evil, I just have some evil thoughts sometimes. Thanks for reading! Chow!


Recent Posts
bottom of page