top of page

Days of the Week

Meow! It's Charlie. I was going to do a post from the perspective of a rock, but well, rocks can't type. Or think. So I'm going to do days of the week for cats instead! These are generally the hashtags that animals use on certain days:

Monday = I don't believe there is one for Monday, and if there is, I haven't come across it. The humans use Man Crush Monday or Monday Blues.

Tuesday = Tongue Out Tuesday ( :P )

Wednesday = Whisker Wednesday (although there are many Wednesdays)

Thursday = Throw back Thursday (same as humans)

Friday = FRIDAY NIGHT BOX PAWTY!!

Caturday = Caturday (there isn't one for Caturday, although I believe humans call it Saturday)

Sunday = Sunday Funday (sometimes lazy Sunday)

So there you go! Did I miss any? Leave a comment below!

Thanks for reading! Chow!


Recent Posts
bottom of page