top of page

What Kind of Animal Are You?

Meow! It's Charlie. Today we are going to be taking a quiz called What Kind of Animal Are You? You can take the quiz yourself here: http://www.doquizzes.com/QI0YG0

Of course I am a cat, but let's find out what kind of animal I am at heart!

What's your lifestyle?

Staying in place comfortably

Always on the move

I spend alot of time out, but i have a home to come back to

I just come and go as i please

I spend all day with my friends

Answer: Number one. I love to nap all day.

Someone comes to you looking to start a fight, what do you do?

I walk away as it's unnecessary to fight.

I blindly go raging in tackling him and his friends

I sneak up on him and strike

I gather my crew and teach him that if you mess with one of us you mess with all of us.

I warn him to back off before things get ugly.

Answer: It's just like hunting - number three.

If someone were to drop a one dollar bill in front of you, but they didn't notice, what would you do?

It's a dollar they wont miss it if i took it.

Tell the person they dropped a dollar.

Debate on giving the dollar back.

Leave the dollar, if the person doesn't notice it and walks off, then I'll take it.

Just ignore it, it's not my problem.

Answer: Well, right now I'm debating three and four, but I guess I'll go with four.

If i could travel anywhere I'd travel to?

Europe

California

Bahamas

Stay at home I'm better off here

Asia

Answer: Number four. Home is where the tuna lies.

What's your social circle look like?

A bunch of loyal friends.

Some loyal friends some not really.

Mostly just family

I can strike up conversation with strangers

I stick to myself. I'm a lone wolf

Answer: Number three. I guess this quiz wasn't meant for animals to take.

If a homeless man asked you for food, but you only had enough for one complete meal for yourself, what would you do?

Not try to be rude, but tell him to go get a job and provide for himself.

Politely inform him that you don't have enough to spare.

Find a way to divy the food and give him some.

Give him the whole thing.

Ignore him.

Answer: Oh this is hard. I love my food, but I don't want to be a dog! I don't know how much he would want kitty kibble, but I guess I would try to share. Number three is my answer, but this will never happen in real life. I'm a cat!

Are you a spiritual person?

I believe in me

I believe in a higher power

I believe in nature

I believe in money

I believe in nothing

Answer: I'm going to go with number two, because Meowmy is a Christian and does believe that Jesus died for her and rose from the dead.

How open would you say your life is?

I've got many secrets

I dont believe my life is of anyone's concern

Don't ask don't tell

My life is an open book

I'll exaggerate the truth most likely

Answer: I think number four, because I tell you guys most of what is going on in my life.

What's the order of your family pyramid?

Spouses first

Children first

Friends first

Me first

No one comes first

Answer: I don't understand the question. Is it saying who is the head of your household? I would say Meowmy first, but that isn't an option, so I guess me first. Number four, final answer.

What's your closest favorite foods?

Meats

Fruits and Veggies

Cereal

Junk food

Sweets

Answer: Meat!! Number one for sure!

Result:

The Lion, (yes!! I knew I was a lion a heart! I told you Onyx!!) you are strong willed, (you bet I am) you put family first (hahaha, but I put me first on the quiz!). You have a strong sense of duty (hehe you said doody) to your home and loved ones.(where are they getting this from?) You're a provider and a protector. (you better believe I am)

That was fun! If you guys want me to take more quizzes, tell me below! Thanks for reading! Chow!


Recent Posts
bottom of page