top of page

Big News!

This was the original post:

Meow! First, HAPPY BIRTHDAY MEOWMY!! I love you!!

Second, BIG NEWS! I wanted to wait a while before I told you guys just in case it didn't work out, but I'm no longer a single pringle!! I have gotten over Nyan Cat and am in love again. Her name is Chieya and she is Japanese. She is probably the most beautiful cat I've ever seen. She started her Instagram account partially to help her learn English - she is smart and beautiful! She is on Instagram @chieya_ney (https://www.instagram.com/chieya_ney/?hl=en). I love her deep blue eyes and fluffy white fur. Chieya if you are reading this, thank you, for making me so happy!

Chow!

New post:

Meow! It's Charlie. I didn't want to get rid of the part above, but well, I need to change it. Chieya, my girlfriend, is actually my boyfriend. Ex-boyfriend now. I guess you should ask somebody what gender they are before you start dating them! I still think that he is a beautiful cat, but just not in the same way... Chieya, sorry for the misunderstanding. I hope we can still be friends.

(I am now a single pringle again :'( )

Thanks for reading this really weird post. Chow!

Recent Posts
bottom of page