top of page

Thoughts Throughout The Day

Meow! It's Charlie. If you're new - hello! I'm glad you're here. If you aren't new - hello! I'm still glad your here. Today I am going to be discussing my thoughts throughout the day.

"Should I eat this?"

"Right there human....oh yeah...a little lower...that's the spooooottttt."

"Ugh I'm fat."

"I'm going to eat this."

"I'll just tell everyone its fluff. Hehehe."

"Ugh I should not have eaten that."

"I need to bathe myself."

"Why don't dogs clean themselves? They are so nasty."

"FEED ME!!!!"

"I should blog."

"I'm hungry."

"I can't reach the 'w'!! Ugh!"

"Go away dog. No one likes dogs."

"I want food."

"Dogs smell terrible."

"I think I feel a hair ball coming on!"

"RED DOT!!!!!!!"

"I'm hungry."

"I should end this blog post."

Thanks for reading! Check out my Instagram @charliecat1224

Chow!

Recent Posts
bottom of page