top of page

Interview with Victoria Lauren

Meow! It's Charlie. Its time for another interview! Do you guys like these interviews? Leave a comment below!

Thanks again Victoria Lauren for letting me interview you!

Charlie: Meow! Hello! Today I'm talking with Victoria Lauren! So, what is it like talking to a cat?

Victoria Lauren: Interesting because I have never talked with a cat before.

Charlie: Well, now you have :) Do you have any pets?

Victoria Lauren: Yes I have three dogs, a hamster, a goldfish, and a horse :)

Charlie: With all those animals you must have some funny animal stories.

Victoria Lauren: Not really but I do have quite a few pets :)

Charlie: Do you have any favorite cat celebrities?

Victoria Lauren: My favorite cat celebrities would have to be Grump Cat, Lil Bub, and my most favorite would have to be Keyboard Cat!

Charlie: I haven't ever heard of Keyboard Cat, but he or she sounds hilarious! If you could have any animal in the world, what would it be?

Victoria Lauren: If I could have any animal in the world, I could not have just one. I would have a horse of course :), a zebra, and possibly a penguin

Charlie: All very good choices. Personally, I would chose a fish, because I think they taste delicious. Do you have any questions for me before we go?

Victoria Lauren: One of the questions I have always wanted to ask a cat, is why do dogs hate cats? Or vice versa?

Victoria Lauren: I just want all animals to get along :)

Charlie: Well, most dogs actually like cats, and that's the problem. When they see us a lot of times they get very excited and pounce on us so re run away. Because of instincts they chase us and well, if you had an animal two or more times the size of you chasing you, wouldn't you run away too? That, and they have terrible breath.

Victoria Lauren: I would run away trust me my Jack Russell makes my pug run away!!

Charlie: Haha! Any more questions or comments to me or cats in general?

Victoria Lauren: To all of the cats of the world, you are all fuzzy and loveable!!

Charlie: I agree! Haha, thanks for being here Victoria Lauren!

Victoria Lauren: Thank you for interviewing me Charlie! I had a great time! :)

Charlie: Thanks for letting me! Chow!

Victoria Lauren: Bye!

Thanks for reading! Chow!

Recent Posts
bottom of page