top of page

Poll Results

Meow! It's Charlie. I haven't done the poll results in a while, so I figured I would do them today as a extra post for you guys. ;)

If you're new, then basically on the poll tab up at the top there....lower....lower....up...There! Right there under my logo, there is a poll button. If you click it it will take you to a page with a couple polls that you can vote in. Don't worry, its completely free and you don't have to put in any information, other than the answer to the poll. :D

Favorite Blog Posts: The top ones are Conversations, Funny Memes, and Q&A's/Interviews! I don't have a favorite, so I'm good with whatever you guys want me to write!

Favorite Animal Song: The most popular answer is Who Let The Dogs Out. My favorite one is Nyan Cat obviously! (I have a huge crush on Nyan Cat <3).

Favorite Internet Famous Cat: The top vote is me! Ok, its actually Grumpy Cat, but my favorite is me!

In case you missed the last post HUGE ANNOUNCEMENT: I'm letting anyone who wants to write one blog post on here! Don't worry, I won't ask for your email or name or anything. I can just use a fake name.

Thanks for reading! Chow!


Recent Posts
bottom of page