top of page

A Bunch Of Random Important Stuff

Meow! It's Charlie. so today we have some important stuff to cover.

First of all, I would like to thank everyone that follows me. YOU GUYS ARE THE BEST!!

Second, even though I act like I hate him, I want to give Onix a shout-out. I really don't hate you buddy, in fact, your like a brother to me. (All the ladies be swoonin)

And finally, I would like to announce that I am doing a giveaway! Since I am a cat, I can't exactly give away money or prizes, but I am giving away one post! Anyone can enter! All you have to do is comment in any chat box on this website what you would blog about if you won. May the best blogger win! (And don't worry, I'll keep your identity a secret)

Thanks for reading this RSA! Reader Service Announcement obviously. =^.^=

Chow!


Recent Posts
bottom of page