top of page

Major News

Meow! Major news: Buddy just left!! You'll see...

Lily: My heart just exploded.

Sparkles: That’s never good. Why?

Lily: Buddy is leaving. :’(

Sparkles: Aww, that’s too bad. I was really starting to like him. He was keeping you from getting into things.

Lily: I still got into plenty of things.

Sparkles: That’s true. Why is he leaving?

Lily: His family is going on VACATION. What kind of people do that??

Sparkles: I went on vacation… How long is going to be gone?

Lily: I know and I was mad at you for months. Speaking of months, he is going to be gone for a whole one!

Sparkles: Well, tell him to send pictures.

Lily: That is a great idea!!

So Buddy is leaving. I always knew I was going to type that sentence, I just didn't think that when I wrote it I would know that he was coming back. (For those of you who can't take a hint, I thought Buddy was going to break up with Lily LOOOOOOOONG before now.)

Thanks for reading! When Buddy gets back, do you want me to feature him more? Chow!

Recent Posts
bottom of page