top of page

A Break From Doggie Romance

Meow! It's Charlie. Remember the good ole days when this blog was about me? Now I feel it is just about Lily and Buddy. Today I'm going to give you a break from that. I was going through our old group texts and found this one.

Onix: Hey. Why are you keeping another cat in the bedroom?

Lily: There is another cat in the bedroom? AWESOME!

Sparkles: For the last time, I’m not. That is a mirror. The cat in the mirror is YOU.

Onix: Oh. Ok.

Lily: I better check this out.

Charlie: There better not be another cat in there.

Lily: OH MY GOODNESS THERE IS A DOG TOO!!!

Onix: I KNEW IT!!

Sparkles: STOP GOING IN THE BEDROOM!

Don't worry I checked it out too - those two are just stupid and it was just their reflections.

Thanks for reading! Do you miss the old times when it was about me? Leave a comment below. Chow!

Recent Posts
bottom of page