top of page

Six Month Anniversary!!

Meow! In case you didn't read the last post, I am going to be post three blogs today in honor of The Cat's Walk's six month birthday. (See what I did there? I put it as the title for this one, instead of the last one, so you still got the answer in the title, yet you got a chance to guess.)

This happened at about 3 am:

Charlie: Are you awake?

Charlie: Human?

Charlie: Are you awake?

Charlie: Seriously, I’m hungry.

Charlie: Are you asleep?

Charlie: Should I wake you up?

Charlie: I’m going to wake you up if you don’t feed me.

Sparkles: *PHHHPHT* Get your tail out of my face! I’m trying to sleep!

Charlie: Oh good you are awake. Feed me?

Thanks for reading!! Have you been here all/most of the six months? Leave a comment down below! Chow!

Recent Posts
bottom of page