top of page

That's Regret You're Smelling...Or Poop...

Meow! It's Charlie. This is my third and last post of the day. Happy six month anniversary!!

This happened at 4 am this morning:

Charlie: Human. I request your presence.

Sparkles: Its 4 am, what do you want?

Charlie: I want to go outside. I also want food.

Sparkles: Not right now. When it is light out you can go outside.

Charlie: I want to go out.

Sparkles: NO.

Charlie: Doesn’t matter now.

Sparkles: What’s that smell?

Charlie: Your regret for not letting me out.

Sparkles: Charlie! You pooped in my hamper!!

Charlie: I am aware of that.

Sparkles: Bad kitty!!

Whaaaaaat? Why would I do that? Just kidding. I think that was a pretty good comeback though. Thanks so much for following my blog posts!!!! Chow!

Recent Posts
bottom of page