top of page

Cat Acronyms

Meow! It's Charlie. Guess what today is!!!!! Today is the six month anniversary of Cat's Walk!!! It's Cat's Walk's birthday!! :D I didn't write the name of it in the title so you wouldn't know what it was. I am going to post three blogs today in honor of the occasion (this is number one)!

I decided to write a list of my favorite cat acronyms for you. I don't really use them, but they are good to know in case someone else does.

GTN - Got To Nap

BRBNAA - Be Right Back Noms Are Available

YOLNT - You Only Live Nine Times

MOL - Meow Out Loud

WTF - Where The Food

TTTP - Talk To The Paw

MBDT - Must Be Dinner Time

IMFO - In My Fluffy Opinion

HAW - Humans Are Watching

YALD - You're Acting Like a Dog

So now you know how to text like a pro, aka, a cat. =^.^= Thanks for reading! Chow!

Recent Posts
bottom of page