top of page

Cat's Walk For Dummies

Meow! It's Charlie. I have only done conversations recently so I decided to make a post for yall newbies. This is just a reminder for those of you who already know.

Who's Who:

Sparkles: My owner. She's mine, back off. Sparkles is obviously not her real name, but I don't want to put her name out here in case she doesn't want it all over the internet. I know, I know. I'm such a thoughtful cat.

Onix: Black cat. He's mean to me and is always trying to steal Sparkles from me.

Lily: Lily's a Standard Poodle. She isn't very smart, but in her defense most dogs aren't.

Jett: Newest member of the farm (not including the ducks - oh yeah guess what. Sparkles got ducks). She is a German Shepard puppy. She didn't come with a Pet Ways handbook, so I had to teach her how to animal. She isn't very good at listening. Or obeying. In other words I told her not to annoy me but here we are so...

Charlie: The bestest and most awesome creature that ever existed, AKA, me. I'm a white cat. I run this here blog all by myself.

So there you go. If you're new, then I really hope you like Cat's Walk and come back! If you are a regular reader, thank you soooooo much! You don't know how much you guys mean to me. Please share my blog with your friends and family, and leave a comment down below! You know what, let's make another list. Or two.

Why You Should Share Cat's Walk With Your Loved Ones:

  • They like to laugh too.

  • It means a lot to me.

  • You know you want to.

  • Please.

  • I think they would like it too.

Why You Should Comment:

  • I work hard to write the content so the least you could do is comment

  • I know that you are reading it

  • It also means a lot to me

  • If you don't want to use your real name, then you can just put in a fake name like Catnip or Kibble (two of my favorite foods!) or whatever you come up with

  • Even if you just say "hi" or ":)" it still makes me smile.

See? Lot's of perfectly good reasons why you should do this stuff. So what are you waiting for? Go! Comment, then share! Or share and comment telling me you shared it! Either way!

Thanks for reading! Sorry this was so long, and not that funny. I promise my other posts are funnier. Maybe I should change the title to "Lists Galore." Nah. To much effort. Chow!

Recent Posts
bottom of page