top of page

Poll Results

Meow! It's Charlie. Today the post is going to be kind of short. It's not really a post, I just wanted to post the results of the first month of polls! It hasn't been exactly a month, only about 23 days, but that's close enough! Every month has 23 days! It's just that they have more then 23 days.

And the results are....

Favorite Color:

Black! My favorite colors are white and tan. :P (I'm white and tan!)

Favorite Food:

Tuna! My favorite!

Favorite Pet:

Cat! Well, actually "other" won, but in the comments box they said cat or dog, but since dogs are gross and smelly and disgusting and not NEARLY as awesome as cats, I'm going to say cats win. If I could have a pet, I think a penguin would be pretty cool. I actually wouldn't want a cat because what if Sparkles likes that cat better then me? Then I would have to kill it! Just kidding! I would never betray a fellow cat like that, even if they were stealing Sparkles from me. I would have to beat them up though. *kick!* *pow!* *bang!*

Favorite Blog Posts:

Conversations, My Daily Life! I'm good with whatever you guys want me to write! I like writing all of it. I promise we will have PLENTY of conversations in the future, and I'll try to do more of my daily life!

Make sure you vote on the polls! They are easy and you don't have to put in any information other than your answer!

Also, what polls would you like to see? Comment below! Thanks for reading! Chow!

Recent Posts
bottom of page