top of page

Interview

Meow! It's Charlie. Today we are going to mix it up a little bit. I'm bringing you guys into the post! This is going to be a long post!

Recently, I interviewed one of my readers, ATBP. I wanted to interview Onix but this was the conversation:

Charlie: Hey Onix!

Onix: What do you want?

Charlie: Can I interview you for my blog?

Onix: No.

Charlie: Please? With tuna on top?

Onix: No. Go away.

So I interviewed ATBP instead! They were a lot nicer than Onix. I hope you guys like this. If you want to be interviewed yourself, leave a comment below!

Charlie: Meow ATBP! It's Charlie. Welcome!!

ATBP: Hi Charlie :) Thanks for having me!

Charlie: No problem! So what is it like talking to a cat? Is it weird for you?

ATBP: It's really fun actually, I never knew that I could do this. I really want a cat too, so it’s awesome!

Charlie: I talk to cats all the time, but I imagine it must be weird for a human. Now that I think of it, why haven't I ever talked to Sparkles about this?

Charlie: No, being a cat is awful. You try licking all the dirt off of yourself, then later puking it up. Ugh.

ATBP: That stinks! Sorry to hear that..... I wish I could help you out with that.

Charlie: No, its ok. Sparkles gives me medicine so I don't puke everywhere. That sounded grosser than it was meant to...

ATBP: Haha! That's good.

Charlie: Moving on, how long have you been reading Cat's Walk?

ATBP: Hmm, Ever since it started, I can't really remember the date. It’s such a good blog though, some awesome content, hilarious, interesting, and really fun :)

Charlie: Aww thank you. What was your favorite post, if you have one?

ATBP: Well, that's a tough one, your Q&A was a good one (might I add, some awesome questions) and also the one where you talked about Nyan cat.

ATBP: They were all good though.

Charlie: Really? I didn't think I did a very good job with the Q&A - I didn't think it was as funny as the others.

Charlie: Do you have any posts you would like me to do more often?

ATBP: I thought it was funny, you do have some other great ones, I just can’t really remember their names.

Charlie: Haha that's ok. :)

ATBP: Not really anything in specific, I like it when you talk about things you did in the day, conversations were cool, oh and also memes are always funny!

Charlie: Awesome!

Charlie: So who are YOUR favorite cat celebrities?

ATBP: Garfield for sure! And also Lil Bub. Not necessarily a celebrity, but he's internet famous.

Charlie: I like those cats too. I haven't talked about cat celebrities in a while, but maybe I will!

Charlie: Do you have any questions for me?

ATBP: I want to know what inspired you to make the blog....

Charlie: Nothing particularly. I just wanted to do something on Sparkle's computer, and this is what it ended up being. I think it also helps me sort out my problems and feelings (oh my goodness I sound like a wimp). After all I can't exactly write a diary, or talk to any of the other animals. They would tease me too much. Plus this way I get to talk to wonderful people such as yourself!

ATBP: That's awesome! Thank you kitty :)

Charlie: :)

ATBP: Charlie.....

Charlie: No it’s ok, you can call me kitty. I am one after all.

Charlie: Any other questions?

ATBP: One more question, Charlie.....how are things with you and Nyan Cat?

Charlie: Good! We haven't had any arguments! Granted we haven't ever talked either....

Charlie: One day though. One day.

ATBP: Aww. You will definitely get to see her soon :)

Charlie: I hope so. I think that concludes our interview?

ATBP: Yep!

ATBP: I look forward for your next post! Keep up the good work Kitty! Thank you for taking the time to interview me :) Bye Charlie.

Charlie: Awesome! I'm not sure when I will get this posted, but I promise I will soon. My paws are getting pretty tired though. I better go take a nap. Chow!

ATBP: Bye kitty!

Charlie: Thank you for letting me interview you! Thank you also for reading my posts. It means a lot. Chow!

Shoutout to ATBP for letting me interview you! Thank you!!

Well there you have it. My first Blogger to Reader Interview. If you have any questions you want to ask me for another Q&A, you can write those in the chat box below. As of now, I need to go bathe myself. Thank you guys soooooooo much for reading my blog. It means a lot. What's the name of your favorite post? Leave a comment below. Woah, I told you to comment about a bunch of different things. I better hurry up so you can get writing. Thanks for reading! Chow!

P.S. Woahhhhhh! This was my longest post ever! 798 words!!

Recent Posts
bottom of page