top of page

Game

Meow! It's Charlie. Add one point if the statement about you is true. Whoever has the most points wins! Let's go!

You like tuna.

You have a sister.

You have a crush.

You have/are a pet.

You're wearing white.

You have brown eyes.

You have a best friend.

You have multiple siblings.

Your birthday is in April or June.

You're deathly allergic to chocolate.

How many of those did you get? Leave a comment below. I got all 10! I win! Well, I don't know exactly when my birthday is, but its AROUND April or June. Happy birthday if yours is too. How cool would it be if we had the SAME BIRTHDAY! That would be awesome, but I don't know my birthday so we will never know. Let's just pretend we do though. Although its not like I celebrate my birthday. I wish I did. I'm not going to bore you with that though.

Thanks for reading! Chow!

Recent Posts
bottom of page