top of page

Why Can't I be Rich Too? Part 2

Meow! It's Charlie. I told you I would bring this up again today.

Charlie: I just texted Lily. She also holds you responsible for my lack of millions and her cut of it.

Sparkles: But Lily is your business manager, not me!

Charlie: Quit trying to get your job back. You’re still fired.

Sparkles: I was never hired!

Charlie: For good reason too. By the way, she is coming over to discuss marketing tips.

Sparkles: Coming over? She lives here.

Charlie: She is coming to the conference room.

Sparkles: We don’t have a conference room….

Charlie: It is a special spot to me. I can’t tell you where though, because I don’t want you to spy on us and steal our ideas.

Sparkles: Okay Charlie.

This will be continued tomorrow. Thanks for reading! Chow!

Recent Posts
bottom of page