top of page

Photo An Hour - 16

Meow! It's Charlie. So sorry I didn't finish the Photo An Hour series - I wasn't thinking and I accidentally shut the computer! Since I'm lacking thumbs I couldn't very well open it, so I just had to wait until Sparkles left it open again, which was right now. To make it up to you I will include a Photo-Series! I call it, Adventures In........The Shower!!

Click on each one to read a description (aka what I was thinking) and to see it bigger.

Now that we got that out of the way, I have bad news. Sparkles got another dog. More specifically, a German Shepard puppy. I hate her. She wants to jump on me and lick me and play with me. I'm not going to talk bout her much, because I don't even know her that well. I prefer to keep my distance.

Thanks for reading! Sorry again that I didn't finish. Chow!

Recent Posts
bottom of page