top of page

Top 5 Places To Nap

Meow! That was a close call! I just woke up from a nice nap so I wasn't focused on my surroundings and my owner almost caught me blogging! Good thing she didn't see. I'm not sure what would happen if she did, but it might not be good. So since I just woke up all I can think about is going back to sleep again. So today we are going to talk about the best places to nap.

  1. On a bed - You run the risk but getting pushed out of the bed but hey, high risk, high reward.

  2. On a couch - Couchs are pretty comfy. Plus they usually have lots of pillows and blankets.

  3. Next to a heater or fire - On a cold night fires/heaters are the best to sleep next to. They keep you nice and warm, although they aren't usually very comfortable, so if you can sleep on something near the fire, that's best.

  4. Someplace secure - Sometimes it's fun to nap under the house or under a bed.

  5. In the sun - Again, not always comfy, but nice and warm.

You can see me laying on all different couches and beds on the home page, as well as a few down at the bottom here. Have a nice nap! Chow! Zzzzzz....

Recent Posts
bottom of page